• Thank you to all of the patrons who have made generous donations to the 
    2016-2017 Team Meals. Click the Team Meals link on the left to see a  list of local patrons.
  • Check the News and Announcement Page for post season game info.


CONGRATULATIONS to the 2016 District 11 Class 5A CHAMPIONS!! 


Game Schedules

 Mission Statement...

"To build on and maintain the winning tradition of Zephyr Football while developing well-rounded, motivated student-athletes. We will outwork our opponents and compete for Lehigh Valley Conference, District XI and State championships. We will be a source of pride for the entire Whitehall Community"